You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Talk about your lover<<

in #contest6 years ago

Today I decided to participate again, speak of my lover for me is talking about my current love... is a person who became nothing in someone very important in my life, we met at a party and not entry I felt no attraction to the but then we got to coín cidir and there if there was like a spark, we still frecuentandonos and I started to fall in love of, it is someone with whom I can talk for hours without getting bored me, supports me in everything I do and try to please me in what I ask you, therefore, that for me is the perfect lover...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87