3# TALENT🌟CHALLENGE: @steemit VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITE ONE & DECIDE WHO WINS THE $$$! ! ! 😎

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

DQmQeACYK5MQ8V7vMPVzgHc7NMRbXjgyYEHhdB6J5Jfke9k.jpg


steem crta.png

Hello my wonderful Steemians!

Here it is, the week of voting where we decide who will win our 3rd #talentchallenge!

Again and again, there were so many awesome entries. Its always a tough one, but you guys have the final word. @feri1 & @kid4life only picked 8 entries we like the most. They are all great talents and thank you all for participating in my challenge!

animated-thank-you-image-0091.gif

HERE ARE THE 8 ENTRIES AND PLEASE MAKE AN HONEST VOTE!

@chrisroberts

steem crta.png

@apprentice001

U5dsa7husU7uAXB6SDoo5D3vo7mo2wo.gif

steem crta.png

@anonimous

DQmPM9bharMBrooZ6XCQmU6HyaAEGMVmm5MaTpR6Rv86iu6_1680x8400.jpg

steem crta.png

@dasan-oneia

DQmeVogC2SwNB6bassza77qfDLNQuvwuB4h8vcXZjEqwZ5T_1680x8400.jpg

steem crta.png

HOW WAS IT?:)

Hopefully you already found your favorite one, please leave the vote in the comment section! Btw feel free to also upvote this post and help me make our prize pool bigger!

PRIZES

Screenshot_7.png


giphy (3).gif

steem crta.png

THANK YOU ALL FOR THE SUPPORT, SPECIAL THANKS GOES 2 @fulltimegeek WHO SHOWS US LOVE EVERYTIME!

Stay an awesome gang folks!

giphy.gif


WhaleShares Project thanks to @akrid & @officialfuzzy! @team members on board, shout out! Follow @contests for more juicy stuff!:)

U5drbVmKUzwWrP5Y8gArV7DH8fE5eYX_1680x8400.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

My vote definitely goes to @sostrin! :)

my vote is for @thatindianlady

I vote for @thatindianlady... very intricately and beautifully done

I vote for @thatindianlady because she is beautiful woman from india.. very intricately and beautifully done

I vote for @thatindianlady

vote for @thatindianlady.

My vote goes to @ThatIndianLady

I vote for @thatindianlady

I vote for @thatindianlady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74