Take a guess, win 5 STEEM ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

DQmbLUQ2ZcrJrD1qAnDyEK6hthJGKacp6yHWyFcU5CX5QL3_1680x8400.png

steem crta.png

Whats up peeps?!?

Its been a while since we last had fun guessing here at #weedchallenge. Without further ado lets get to business, this is an unknown strain and we're not here to guess which strain but the weight of it. I must say the taste and the high score around 7/10 in my book. Sucks yall can't taste some. ๐Ÿ˜’

20180912_172245.jpg

The rules real quick

1. - Resteem this post

2. - Take a guess whats the weight (in grams) of the weed on the photo below (1 guess per person)

3. - Who comes the closest wins 5 STEEM, winner will receive the prize immediately after post payout

Good Luck!

20180912_171915.jpg

Enjoy your day, don't let the red numbers get to you!

Keep Calm.jpg

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort: ย 

Not sure what these guys have been smoking but what's on the scales looks way more than a gram or two!

I'm going for 9.1g this time. Gotta win this contest at some point!

I can't really comment, other than good luck bossman! :))

Thanks buddy!

Good Luck Asher! Though i think it's less than you do ๐Ÿ€

Everyone seems to think it is less than me! :D

LOL Asher the Numbers man. I'd personally interchange the positions of the two that you put down...love your guess though ๐Ÿ”†

Not a chance! :P

That's not even close

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your signature images @kid4life. Is it ok if i save and use them too? I am curious how long the contest runs?

You can use anything but NOT my gif at the end. Thats for me only:)

It goes on for 7 days and after post-payout winner gets the reward.

Thanks! It's super fun. I only noticed your profile pic after i asked. So, it made more sense it's very much your personal signature. Did you make them yourself? Thanks for the info about the contest. I think my guess is too light. Will have to catch the next contest too. Have a fantastic day โคโœŒ๐Ÿ˜

13grs. Regards

2.5gms

0.890 grams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01