My entry for Steem Aware Contest Challenge 1 | Win 100 SBDs

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

RULES OF THE CONTEST:
In each of the challenge there would be a guild line all you would have to do is follow it. And we need at least 100 participants to continue the contest successfully. As you join tell others about the contest.

ABOUT THE CONTEST:
every minutes or hours there are newbies joining the steemit community and so many of them don't know how and where to start from. Or don't have the relevant sources to help educate them about Steemit. so this contest is strategically designed to help and educated you on how to go about Steemit.
This contest will last for 30 days and you will have to complete it in 24 basic challenges and the winners will be announced at the end of for every challenge. Points would be giving or rewarded in this format
Person getting 1st position will get 3
2nd position will get 2
3rd position will earn 1 from the challenge.
At the end of the contest the person with the highest grand points will win the contest. And That's not all, top 10 participants of every challenge will get upvotes from our curation trail. Amazing!!

here is the link to the contest https://steemit.com/busy/@itwithsm/steem-aware-contest-win-100-sbds

Why I decided to join the contest is because the initiatives is very strategic. I run several projects on steemit and off Steemit. All this are geared in promoting the platform and also using the opportunity to improve and support my society. I also assist and participate in the minnowspport project and I think you should be part of it.. one challenge I have come to noticed is that people mostly newbies are lost. With no directions, no one to mentor them. they fall victim of spam, plagiarism and so on.
Steemit is for the betterment of all, I have witness first hand how Steemit has transformed people to role models, and are actively giving back to the society and to the community. So if this newbies are well guarded they will in turn help, support and improve the community in the way they can. And this is only possible if they succeed here. And success is achieved if they are well guards and educated on what to do. In every place there is tendency of something good to be turn evil. But if an early good hand get hold of this there is less chance of evil coming out of it.
My benefit would be having the opportunity to improve our society and help as much people as I can. Also with the contest I probably will get to meet new people.
Also if I win the 100sbd that would be awesome. Because is a step in actualizing my goal... My goal is to give back to the community, curate good content and support as many as I can. But currently my Steem power is not much so I can't do nothing and I feel helpless about it.... in Truth I would power up.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KingJrn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

All of your work especially the photos it nice idea. Really enjoyed reading your post, this made me pleased, I will never forget :D Excellent work.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17