You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 7- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

a mi me gusta muchos las historias de @kcastillo tiene mucho carisma al escribir puede relatar algo ocurrente como tambien puede hablar muy bonito ella merece que mas lectores la lean de verdad que me gusto mucho sus historias aqui les dejo uno de sus relatos mas recientes

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@kcastillo/vbsyszqj

Sort:  

Very bad google translation 😜
I like many the stories of @kcastillo has a lot of charisma to write can tell something witty as well can speak very nice she deserves more readers read it really I liked her stories here I leave one of her most recent stories

4 @kkarenmp

Thank you for playing with us!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83