You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bredlik" Meme Contest (100 SBD + 50 Steem to be won)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Have to say I got a little confused by the bredlik in the original Reddit post having the scheme of ABCB, the rules stating AABB, some using ABAB / ABCB down here, but fudge it, haha.

I tried writing one in AABB but it was too difficult and I had to scrap it... so please forgive me, as I present to you an original ABCB bredlik by @kristves:


hi dear
mein naem ist krist
follow me
und follow mein fist
upvoet for upvoet
here ist mein post
great phapography
appreciate, toast!


EDIT: Sh*t, it should've begun with "my name is..." ah well, whatever. Still proud of it!

PS! Disqualification is totally okay!

Sort:  

You did good!

Yur naem is krist
And tho yur tekst
Is not te meme
I am not vekst
Yu reely tryed
I can se tat
I voht at yu
I tip mye hat.

My naem is krist
Und on my list
Yu are on top
Cuz gurl, yu rock <3
Contest wus fun
Am rly glad
Now point dat gun
away, yu mad!!!

PPS! Those confused about the "fist":

It was supposed to be a part of "if beg you must / yer face it will bust" kind of thing in the AABB bredlik but I failed and it somehow fit with the ABCB's rythm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64