You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R27 results

in #contest6 years ago

Congrats @losthippie! Question for you @apolymask!! Say Once the last round is judged should you maybe make a post for the last 16 and get people to confirm that they are still active! Otherwise you could maybe slot in say the 17th and 18th place people if there are some that are inactive!?

Sort:  

Hmmm.. I think we could do that! That sounds like a good idea. We should probably see what some others think before we officially decide, but.. Yeah.. I approve of that and you have my vote. :) Thanks for sharing the idea!

No worries I mean it would just sorta suck haha for example I finish 2nd and I go up against the 15h place individual in the Standings and they are inactive lol! Would be much funner if the 16 were active members of @IFC! I'm sure most will agree hopefully lol and then the competition will be funner as well! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54