You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder/Notification that we have three active rounds in the Information Finding Championship going.

in #contest6 years ago

Let me know whats going on with @cryptoempire I've delegated 100 SP over to them and hopefully I can transfer that over to IFC at one point when things get going or however that'll work!

Sort:  

I talked to the guy who created it a couple days ago and he said he was going to set up an embassy for us, that's about all I know at this point! I offered to help in exchange and get the word out more about his efforts, though I haven't heard back from him and since he just launched his new RPG game I'm not surprised. Sounds like he's pretty busy. So.. Guess I can't help you much right now, but I'll let you and everyone else know more when I know more! :)

Awesome thanks for the response @apolymask ! Was more just curious to see if my SP delegation or whatever could somehow generate more money for IFC!

You're welcome.. And I'm not really sure! I do appreciate the sentiments though. :) <3 You're an awesome person and I'm glad we found you. Or you found us. Whichever the case, you definitely feel like a major part of the IFC family. :D And I look forward to when you decide to do some judging as well! Also it sounds like you're picking the artifact to choose a quest, that should be interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67