You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNER - STEEMIT iPHONE 7 CUSTOM CASE GIVEAWAY!

in #contest5 years ago

WHAT are the odds!! I saw your post, not realizing you just posted, and at the same time received the notification that I had won. Perfect timing! Thank you so much for the grand prize! I actually am notorious for dropping my phone and cannot afford to have anything less than the metal cage around it protecting from all the falls. Therefore, I gift my winnings to the lovely @sallybeth23. Congratulations! Thank you for the contest papa-peper!

Sort:  

Awe! So sweet of you @kubbyelizabeth! What a cool contest & prize! Congratulations @sallybeth23 💜💗🧡

What?!?!?! Wow, what a generous winner! That is crazy! I bet she'll be happy about that!

OMG I am lost for words.. almost. That is the most beautiful gesture I thank you my sweet friend. These are the sort of actions that make this platform the best ever! Thanks @papa-pepper too for another great contest 🦋🌈🌴💛🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92