Win 1 Sbd for posts older than 7 days: Underrated post challenge!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Here ist the chance to get some sbd and attention for your good old post.

At this challenge I want to support old value content. I understand that its sometimes very frustrating to put much effort in a post and just get almost nothing back or not even noticed. I want that you are keeping on. So I want to support you.

Sometimes I read some very well written old post with almost no upvotes. And I would be happy to upvote them.

If you had written an old post where you put much effort inside and didnt get rewarded much. Post it in the comments and win 1 Sbd. You have also the chance to get upvotes for your old post on your comments.

I will send the winner after 7 days the 1 Sbd.

I would highly appreciate if you upvote and resstem the post. That I can start different underrated post challenges regulary.

But its not neccessary to win.

The only rule is the post must be older than 7days and underrated when you post it here .

If I get much quality content I will think of extending the price.

One example of an underrared post but I dont participate at my own challenge.
https://steemit.com/food/@kult300/streetfood-india-what-you-should-try-in-the-streets-of-india

Much luck!

DSC_0827.JPGis there some forgotten qaulity post inside

Ich würde mich freuen, wenn Ihr noch an meiner Umfrage für meine Hausarbeit teilnehmen könntet:
https://goo.gl/forms/dvDRze7cj4PAQq6E2

Sort:  

Hey mate, I gave my heart out to write this proposal yet I could not get much output out of it. Here's the link :
https://steemit.com/budget/@arcrypto/proposal-for-website-based-on-steem

Thanks for the challenge bro! I'm following you for more :)
Stay blessed ;)

Iam happy to support you, count the upvote for the comment to your article;)

Thanks mate! It really matters :)

Now not, but if this contest gets more attention or some of the next, you never know;). More people can actually vote on the comment with good articles like yours.

Yes man! I have resteemed this post for more visibility and followed you too :)

@arcrypto thanks

I will write later or tomorrow the winner anouncement and will send the sbd to the winner. Thanks for participating!

Thanks for the good heart...

Thanks for the good heart...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76