The Old Dog Asks: Please be Meme to Me! Contest

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

No you read it wrong! Why would anyone want others to be mean to them? I wrote be meme to me!


How Can You be Meme to Me?


That's the fun part! I want you to make a meme for me from this photo and I'll reward the best ones!


@lellabird60 walked away from the stove again and the results were, well, rather spectacular!


@lellabird60 is a great cook and super active and busy. The problem is that she often puts stuff on the stove, gets doing something else and comes back to a scene as captured above! Yes that's really her!


Here Are The Contest Rules

  • Create a memorable meme for me using the above photo
  • Please keep it clean and family friendly
  • 2 entries per participant
  • Contest closes in 7 days
  • There will be a minimum of five prizes of 1 Steem each
  • You can make a post for your entry but the meme must be added to the comments here as well


May the entry that is the most meme to me win!


If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Steem Blockchain please consider up voting my post. Contests help our community so spread the word!
 
 

Thanks for following me on my blockchain travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you.  
 

Until next time, 

@kus-knee (The Old Dog) 

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

My entry:

LalaMeme2.jpg

lol, that is funny! Love the meme!

Yes he's always meme to me!

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

@kus-knee,
I can't made a meme, but this might be the phase I would like to put there!
"The sun, who shines before we all wake up - It's her our mom"

Cheers~

I'll be back with more. Just waiting for the coffee to settle in.

2k7TU6R7D8hFGyjkSsQhgsENDTXpow6H3MsYdiLmzSWjFFwPffBqD9amJv.jpeg

Yes a burnt offering!

Ahhahahhahh, I love it! ^_^

LOL these are great! It happens to be all the time. My kids say I use the smoke detectors as the timer!

kus.jpg

Oh, this was a lot of fun! Thank you !!!



Here I come.

I said I would be back and I'm back. Woot woot:)

2k7TU6R7D8hFGyjkSsQhgsENDTXpow6H3MsYdiLmzSWjFFwPffBqD9amJv.jpg

Here's context if anyone needs it.

Great thanks!

@ kus-knee Hello dear friend. Apparently it is a universal custom, in my house the same thing happens.
This is my tickets to accompany your invitation
I wish you a prosperous week

Very good! Thanks!

My entry

20190506_223203_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05