The Old Dog Displays: My Entry for @roused's Photo Editing Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

One of our esSteemed members @roused is sponsoring a really funny photo editing contest. The idea is to swap the hair styles of two well known people and see if they can look even better or just as good after the switch. Bonus points for being funny.

For my entry I chose Sinead O'Connor and Yul Brynner.

Here is The Before Picture


Gee let's see what I can do with a little editing. This one's gonna be tough! Image credits

Here is The After Picture


Please keep in mind that I'm new to this photo editing stuff but I think that the results are pretty good. I really hate to boast but I'd say that they look almost as good or even just as good with each other's hair style!


Would You Like to Enter The Contest?

You can find @roused's contest here:

Photo Editing Contest -- 10 SBD for 1st Place, 3 SBD for 2nd Place, 2 SBD for 3rd Place

Give it a whirl. He's a great guy and this contest is a blast. So far there aren't too many entries so you've got a good chance at a lot of fun and a prize to boot!



Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

hahaha nice one, you found an easy way through

Fun and easy! Actually they both had lots of stubble which needed removing.

I know how he looked before that :)

My Look (2).jpg

You're the best at this stuff!!!!!!!

Hehe, thank you, this is the best compliment for me;)

You should post a tutorial showing how you work. I'd love to improve my skills in photo editing!

Ahahaaaa he looks very cute with this haircut 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks, I also like this cutie :)

That's very funny!!

hehe awesome contest this is :)

Yes indeed. Will you give it a try?

Nice concept that is for sure :)
and you have done good buddy !

Thanks a lot!

beautiful look

And so shiny too!

You are indeed a whiz on that Photoshop! AMAZING!

I can't wait to see yours!

Yul Brynner--no one can beat him "bald" yet, in my book! The King and I just look the best without hair since then :-)

He makes bald look realllllllly goooood!

Lol :D It's really difficult to say if I prefer the original version or the editing version :P
(Ps: I think Yul Brynner was one of the most beautiful actor of the past, especially without hair ^_^)

Are you saying that there's hope for balding men?

I see your entry is very nice even though you have recently edited the photo in that way tetali already produce very good work. and I am very happy to have told me about the great contest. and surely I will participate in the contest

I'll watch for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83