The Old Dog Presents: The Winners of "Micro Magic And The Key to Victory!"

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

This time you guys really freaked me out! The participation was great and the entries were awesome! 

I had planned to have five 1 Steem prize winners but instead there are 10 prizes of 1 Steem and thanks to a 3 Steem donation made by @khaimi I'm awarding the top three photographs 2 Steem each! That gives us a total of 13 Steem in prizes!


Can you picture the day that outside advertisers donate prizes to contests on the Steem Blockchain? It's only a matter of time friends!

Just As a Reminder Here is What We Were Looking For!


  • Tiny flowers that don't usually get enough attention
  • There had to be two photos. One showing the beauty of the flower and one with a key to give it scale!


Here Are My Top Three Picks!


Each of these community members will get 2 Steem for their winning photos!


This combo from @ileana56 stood out to me as something special. Way to go @ileana56!



The detail showing the pistols and stamens  of this tiny flower as captured by @deerjay are so impressive! 



The beauty of the flowers and the artistry of the presentation by @zoricatech caught my eye!


Here Are The Rest of The Top Ten!


All of the photographers shown below will receive 1 Steem each!


Here you see photos from the famous @papa-pepper and @goat-girlz. Thanks for joining in the fun!


Here are two more sets from @drowkeudrow and @hangin. It's great to have your entries!


Pure micro magic from @mayapuppy and @jlufer! Two more great examples of miniature beauty!


Here's another hanging spectacle as captured by @joelai! I love this one as well!


That Was Beautiful Fun. Thanks for Your Participation!


The Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallet  and let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of  sending   funds with zero cost! Feel the power, feel the speed of the Steem  blockchain!
 

 If you like contests and would like to see more of them here  on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my post. Contests help  our community so spread the word!  


Thanks for following me on my blockchain travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you.  
 
 

Until next time,    


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)  

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

@kus-knee,
Congratz for all winners, all these entries are so awesome!

Cheers~

Thanks so much for having a look!

Congratulation for the winner :) Thanks for mention me sir @kus-knee. I can not participate here because I am in training now. So sad can not participate. Wonderful and elegant choose. Blessing

Thanks for joining in the fun with your generous donation!

You are welcome sir, hope next time I can join.

Posted using Partiko Android

Superb entries, congrats to all photographers featured in this selection :)

Thanks for your support!

My pleasure @kus-knee. I thank you for inspiring me to come up with my own @cleanplanet challenge :) I wonder how many entries I will get. I boosted that post a bit with bid bots so hopefully, it will draw some extra attention to @cleanplanet.

Again, @kus-knee I love the tiny flowers of Spring. They are the brave forerunners of flowers. The forsythia blooms, though so powerful en masse as they are on my large shrubs, are so delicate when viewed individually. One of my favourite tiny flowers (not out yet here) are the honeysuckle. And the added bonus of plucking the bloom and sucking te sweet nectar out that indeed tastes as sweet as honey.

Also congrats winner :)

A great tactile response. We had honeysuckle here at our home. I never tried the honey sucking but too late, it died of a fungus.

Excellent participation! The winners were really the best. Congratulations!

Thanks for your support!

With pleasure!

Thank you so much @kus-knee!! Congratulations to all the winners!! So many wonderful entries!!

Yes it was a great success!

Thank you so much! These contests are really fun.

I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

Really good pictures! So sweet the little flowers :-)))

Yes, so sweet!

@khaimi, Congratulations and keep up.

@kus-knee, Keep spreading your Contest Economy. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the encouragement!

I am always amazed at the creativeness of our fellow Steemers! Well done all!

Yes they did great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82