**nombres naturels**

in #contest6 years ago

...c'est tout naturel...
fallll3.jpg

steemians like to write) and I don't. for me trying to explain an art is almost always
it is to ruin it

so just enjoy!)))
take a second and reflect
and if you feeling it or it made you think about something - take an action)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, beautiful colors!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @labeilleneigeux to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @labeilleneigeux!

impressionism, love how you combine the round shapes with angled brushstrokes

thank you) that i don't think was intentionally)

even better :)

amazing artwork... :)

thank you ! yours too)

Wow friend, I love how your combine the colors. Beautiful painting!! Good luck in the constest, I'm participing too and I'm following your art closely. Greetings and many hugs from Venezuela! <3

thank you for such warm words! you yourself have very nice drawings) good luck!

Thank you for entering Jenny's Art Contest. This was a very beautiful painting that you did. I have to admit I like that you said it is ruining art when you explain it, as it is your truth and I like that you shared that.

Topkpop, once you started the ball rolling! thank you for invitation)
As they say brevity is the soul of wit.
But for me it always come out as another tome of Dostoevsky, that needs to be eliminated.
And then simply to place one word. When it’s a painting – all the words are fused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62