You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Moment + Contest // Let’s Bring More Women onto the Platform - 10 SBD Giveaway!

in #contest6 years ago

I know you just need comment.. But I still prefer to write a single post because just a comment can not express whole of my thought. I hope you like it. This is my entry https://steemit.com/contest/@lantracy/contest-by-coruscate-bringing-more-women-onto-the-platform
Anyway, congratulation !

Sort:  

Aww your twin sister sounds amazing!! i bet she would love it here. :) You had such a beautifully written post.

Also, I just want to say that i'm really sorry it took me so long to reply! I got a little behind on replying to comments and want you to know how excited I am that you entered this giveaway! I will be posting the winners later today! :)

It's ok, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83