You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We just finished the first round of season 2 of the IFC!

in #contest5 years ago

There were some really great entries in round one. Good luck to everyone :) I look forward to seeing what people come up with for round two. The topic of laughter should be fun. I'm not all that funny so I'm not sure how I'll approach it but I'm excited nonetheless!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Word.. It's going to be super tough to vote on this one.. Though there was some incredibly tough ones to vote on last season as well so I should be sort of used to that by now! Heh. And yeah! Round two should be fun and hopefully funny as well. :) I can relate in regards to not being all that funny and I struggle with that myself which is one reason I picked the subject, hopefully I learn something about it that helps me! And you could always go with more of a sort of sciency blog post on the subject, that might work well! Either way good luck to you! :) Glad to hear you're excited as well, should be good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77