You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Socks....)

in #contest5 years ago

For the most part my socks are basic plain black or white. But for the past few years I've been getting a pair or two of fancy patterned socks. I used to only wear them on special occasions but now I have quite a few pairs which I wear regularly as my every day drivers. Here are a few of them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oooh! Nice colourful collection, I guess you haven't moved to novelty designs yet!

I'm not a huge fan of novelty designs but I actually do have a couple of pairs that I got as a gift. Van Gogh's starry night and a pair with a Japanese wave on them.

Posted using Partiko Android

The next SBI giveaway (You said what???) and the winners of this round can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayyousaywhat-46rk7iaocj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87