You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 11 - Alphabet Word Challenge

in #contest5 years ago

Interesting challenge. This one reminds me a little of the one where we wrote 4 sentences using one letter. This one might a bit more challenging though. I'm up for the task. Good luck everyone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Word. And yeah it is pretty similar to the other word challenge one. Was pretty challenging for me to do the example one I did and it didn't end up coming out as fluent as I would have liked, if I had more time I probably could have done better but I just wanted to get the round up, definitely wasn't easy. Glad to hear you're up for the task! I look forward to seeing what you and the others come up with. :) Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78