You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bredlik" Meme Contest (100 SBD + 50 Steem to be won)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

my name hijeen
my speshul art
is drawing lynes
apon a chart
i makes the bots
that say im kewl
ten tiems a day
i raep the pool

Sort:  

Yur naem is lem
Or maebi crick
Ar yu a man
Ar yu a chik?
Noebodi nauws
And tat is fine
Yur bredlik's gud
I laik yur shyne.

I don't think evil killer robots emergent consciousnesses have genders, @suesa, but if I figure mine out, I'll let you know.

Also, I thought you said you were no good at these things? Maybe you should win your own contest.... :)

I've written so many by now, at one point I had to improve I guess ^^

Risky choice for a topic! :D

Lmfao I ded af 😂

Mwaha great stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72