You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Round 6: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry:

First of all I want to thank you for this great initiative, I sincerely love being able to work and bring the little knowledge I have in this great platform like Steemit and I am really grateful for it @thedarkhorse

Currently I have 88 Steem Power, 40 of them were delegated by a great steemian who supports the community very much and thanks to it I have improved my stay on the platform at @crypto.piotr. On the other hand I could only rent 17 SP through Blocktrades with some funds and I have 30 SPs of my own, which approximately gives the aforementioned figure.

My publication frequency is reduced to at least 3 post per week, I was in a small break for the last month's parties, but recently I'm resuming the activities, I know I can give much more to at least upload these publications to a more , however, I dedicate 100% to online work, including Faucets de Cryptocurrency, the so-called PTC, I also like Trading even if I do not have enough money to do it I know many aspects of it and because in my country Venezuela a job common and current does not give what is necessary to survive. My writing topics are clearly based on Blockchain education, Cryptocurrency and financial education, I also forget about the new sensation game called Steemmonsters.

With regard to why I would like to access the Delegation, I would simply like to help people educate them and bring them the content they need to learn many things about this financial and technological world, additional I would like to find people who are really excited bringing new content and that they do not have enough views so that their content was really valued in the platform, in fact I have more than a year in it and my beginnings were really difficult, to the point that I barely have 50 of reputation, due to the demotivation I suffered , but I decided to continue and I love being here since steem has a lot to offer to the world.

In general terms these are the reasons and I hope I can be chosen to carry out this purpose and even so, if I am not, I will continue to carry my work through steemit with all the tools and tools available to me.

Greetings and success, thanks for making steemit a better place where it is worth staying.

Sort:  

Have you considered powering up more of your Steem? This would make a big difference in your RC issue. With that you would have over 100sp right now including the leased and gifted delegations. Will look closer at your account when it's time to review and make final decisions when this post pays out.

Hello, thank you very much, if I have considered uploading my SP, but through making me know with my publications, unfortunately what I have in mind is for personal expenses in my home and I must manage them. Thank you again for this initiative. Successes and greetings

With how low Steem is please try really hard not to cash out at these levels. I get that bills have to be paid, but I think everyone who is selling right now will regret it in a year. This is why I feel people should be powering up now to help them earn even more over the next few months while allowing prices to rise before considering cashing anything out. But if you can't find another way to make a few dollars to keep the steem in your wallet then I can understand why you might need to withdraw it.

Exactly, I try to spend as little as possible because I know that a good rise can come soon and that is why I trust in stemmit also in addition to all that it offers us and good looking for other alternatives on the internet that help me win out of what is the steem and the SBD to store them as much as possible.

wow @lenonmc21. I love to see how responsive you are buddy

if you would ever struggle with low RC level then drop me a shout. I will always be happy to help

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71