Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry @leomolina

in #contest6 years ago

Hello dear steemians.
One more week participating in such a wonderful contest.
This time spring came to Blake Kirby's farm. Enjoy.

This video shows the behavior of the plants in the spring. Many fruits are ripening and the flowers in all their splendor. As we are used to, this man gives us a brief tour of his planting and shows the evolution of his harvest in the most beautiful season in 2012.

I recommend following this contest organized by @daddykirbs.

You can also visit your Youtube channel Here

For everything in general I recommend this contest. It's great!!

I have invited my brothers @juanmolina and @nachomolina to join this contest.

I resteem the contest, so that it reaches more users like us in steemit.

Sort:  

muy buena esa amigo.

Si va amigo mío.

EXCELLENT POST, GREETINGS.. WISH YOU THE BEST.. I WILL INVITE YOU TO MY VLOG.....https://steemit.com/intruduceyourself/@wendyth16/hola-comunidad-de-steemit-mi-nombre-es-wendyth-hurtado

Gracias. Claro que si.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94