Design Some Logos/Art - Win 5SBD!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago

Hello steemians! LethalToast here.

The Contest

To outline this contest, i'm looking for some artwork that I can use to rebrand/improve the brand of my current DLIVE channel.

My colour scheme is currently a deep purple and ideally i'd like to keep it that way - however i'm open to any ideas and designs you all may have. 

The Requirements

I'm most interested in looking for logo design. I'm also happy to accept any other forms of branding however. One entry per person, but your entry can contain as many designs as you want.

Any designs you can think of that make you think  Lethal Toast is what i'm looking for.

The Prize!

The piece(s) I like the most will recieve 5SBD. Any runners up I also enjoy will recieve 1SBD.

Thanks, and good luck!

-


Sort:  

I might make a logo for you ... do you use this logo on Cover DLive ... or or just a logo with your name or give you the little information you need ...?

Hi there @suheri! Right now I'm just looking for a logo, however I may be using it on my logo cover in the future. Ideally I'm not looking for a logo with words in it, moreso a symbol or something that represents my channel.
Any ideas are encouraged!
Thanks again for checking out this contest.

To reiterate I'm looking for minimalistic modern desigm ideally but open to all ideas. If no artwork/logo is picked ill be giving out a couple SBD regardless to some I like.

This is my entry ... maybe it can help you ...
20180910_200906.png

Congratulations @lethaltoast! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51