You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Talk about your lover<<

in #contest6 years ago

So I had her on my way back from jogging, I've been seeing her somedays while coming and sonic concluded that'll talk to her. It wasn't easy tho, you know girls and there way of life (shakara) but finally I was able to convince her and she gave her contact. We talked for some months over the phone and then finally we meet again, we went for some chills and it was really awesome.i wished I had some pictures I could have shared tho and then I gathered the courage to express my feelings to her and been the lucky one, she had no options than to accept ☺.
Her name is Sarah, she's so beautiful, amazing, wonderful made, I don't think I've ever seen any woman as such on earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87