You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 72, Comedy Open Mic 37, SBI PRIZES FOR EVERYONE, yet again! (this is getting expensive!) :D

in #contest5 years ago

What do you call a group of crooked politicians chained together and dragged to the bottom of the ocean? A good start!

No, but seriously folks, I love politicians. The last time I met one, he was so sincere, I had the distinct feeling all of my social, fiscal, constitutional, and personal rights would be taken care of. So much so, that it was disappointing and shocking to discover the politician was not a politician at all, but a wooden puppet sitting on the lap of my dyslexic ventriloquist neighbor, who was, at that time, in the act of contemplating whether there actually was a DOG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88