Contest for Taking LUT out 帶祝英台看世界比賽 Week #5

in #contest6 years ago



Hello everyone it's LUT here! Last week we went to get some shade under some trees and then we went out for some nice cold beer. There beer was very very nice, but luckily I didn't get drunk! Let me share with you me two favourite outings now.

大家好! 我是祝英台。上星期的朋友帶我出外,在樹蔭下散步很舒服!之後我們去喝啤酒,幸好我沒有失禮大家未有喝醉。 。

Tree @floatinglinBeer @kona

I love going out with @floatinglin last week as she bought along a little friend. It was another duckie who carried me around so I didn't to walk!!

上星期跟@floatinglin出外,她還帶了一位朋友來,是另一位小鴨子。他很好人願意載我,讓我不用自己走路。

Look at all these lovely cold beer that @kona took me to visit. There was so much choice here that I didn't know which one to pick.

你看!!@kona帶我出外有很多啤酒喔! 簡直花多眼亂不知選哪一罐好。

Congratulations to @floatinglin and @kona, SBD2 will be on its way to you.
恭喜兩位,你很快會收到SBD2。

Each of the other entry from @floatinglin and @kona as well as the two from @irenett will automatically qualify for the lucky draw prize, so we don't need to do a lucky draw this week. SBD0.75 will be on its way to you soon.
其他的參賽作品都會得到幸運獎金 ,SBD0.75會很快收到。

This week's place or thing that I want to see is

這個星期我想去的地方和見的事物是:

  1. Tall building I like tall buildings as I can get a very good view of things from high above. Where can you take me this week that has good view?
    大樓 我喜歡從大樓高處望下來,風景很好。這個星期你會帶我去哪那棟大樓看風景呢?
  2. Sandwich One of my favourite snack is sandwich as you can put whatever filling you like inside. They can be very healthy as well so I can keep my body in a nice shape 😊
    三文治 這是我其中最一樣最愛的小吃。裏面 可以隨意加餡料,而我較喜歡加健康的餡料,可以保持身材苗條喔! 😊

Here's @livinguktaiwan photos for this week
這裏有兩張@livinguktaiwan帶我出外的照片,可以作參考。





And to remind you of the rules:

1 Each week I'm going to name two places or things that I'd like to see
每星期我列出兩個我想去的地方或想看到的物件

2 You have to take an interesting and fun photo of that. It must be your own photo, you can't lift it off the internet or plagiarize it
你要拍一張有關的照片,不能從網上抄襲喔

3 Add any one of my six beautiful photos below, anywhere onto your own photo so I get to see where you're taking me
然後從以下我6張可愛照片中,選擇任何一款加在你的照片上,讓我可以跟你往外走走

4 Post your photo to the comment section below, and tell me what's so interesting about it and why I might like it
把你的照片加到這帖子下面的回覆區,加短短的介紹(中英文也可),你覺得我為什麼會喜歡

5 You can take me to both the places or things named
你可以兩個地點物件都帶我去

6 You have to upvote this post
請你要點讚這個帖子

7 If you take me out, ie enter into this contest, you have to post your photo in the comment section below by next Wednesday 13th June 8pm HK/China/Taiwan time, 1pm UK time, 8am east coast US time and 5am west coast US time
帶我往外跑的照片請需要在下星期三6月13日,中港台晚上8時之前,英國下午1時,美國東岸早上8時,西岸早上5時之前連介紹加在回覆區內

Prize

I will choose 2 of my favourite photos from each of the place or thing, and @livinguktaiwan will pay each of the winner SBD2. I'm also going to randomly pick 4 other ones from the rest and each photo will get SBD0.75. This is to thank everyone for taking me out.
從我點的地方或物件,我會分別選出兩張我覺得最好玩,最有趣的照片。@livinguktaiwan會送SBD2給每位勝出者。 另外我會從其他所有參賽作品中作一個幸運抽獎,抽出四個安慰獎,每位會得到SBD0.75。 這是為答謝大家帶我往外看這個世界。

By the way, @livinguktaiwan said in a few weeks time, she's going to organise a story writing competition about all the places you've taken me to. So look out for that as well.
還有,@livinguktaiwan說過幾個星期她會舉辦一個故事比賽,講有關這幾星期你們帶我去玩的地方。記緊留意喔!

And here are a few of my beautiful photos, make sure you key me onto your photo so I can see where you're taking me. I'm really looking forward to go out and see this world and have lots of fun!! I hope to see you very soon!!!!
我的可愛美麗照片在這裏。你可以用任何一張或多張加到你的照片上。 我很期待跟你一起往外看這個世界,希望我們會玩得很開心。期待很快見到你!

Luts of Luve from LUT 祝英台

LUT1.jpg

LUT2.jpg

LUT3.jpg

LUT4.jpg

LUT5.jpg

LUT6.jpg

Sort:  

Wow..so exciting, playing slide at the tallest building in H.K.
LUT5_1.jpg

Get the dog out of the way! I'm sliding down...... this is so fun!!!

Have a healthy brunch~
LUT5_2.jpg

Nice, lot's of fresh green vegetable to keep me healthy and slim. You can have the bacon @kona as that is very fattening

  1. Does anyone want to share these ham and cheese sandwiches with me? Since I want to keep my figure!
    53BEC324-50C9-4BAD-9921-9ED7BB0B61E1.jpeg

  2. Look, it’s Shard and Thames! Ahhhh, it’s so good to be back in London!
    5FBFEC57-4BF7-493B-BF40-DBAECE02E96B.jpeg

What a beautiful view! I luv u @floatinglin for bringing me to London xxx

Thanks a lot🎉🎉🎉

Please feel free to come and take me out again this week!

Luv LUT 💖

即叫即做的三明治,鬆軟的麵包配上熱辣辣的餡料,以美味的早餐迎接美好的一天!
13.jpg

明明是可以俯瞰上海景色的東方明珠塔,硬是拍成比薩斜塔般傾斜~
22.jpg

聽說上海很繁榮,這次真大開眼界。東方之珠的美,跟我不相伯仲喔 ♥️

晚上外灘的景色不錯~

This is so cute! And this week is one I think I can get on board with except I can never manage to figure out how to add Lut to my photo :)

I would really luv that ^_^
You can try using this app
https://steemit.com/photocomic/@kona/photo-comic-strips-of-ms-lut-4-or-4

Luv LUT 💖

Well, here's my best shot at it! Since I'm in Mexico, we decided to share a chicken taco with some tomato, jalapeno peppers and pickled onions. I'm not sure how much she enjoyed it though because it was really spicy! :)

Hot and spicy, just like me!!! I love it @lynncoyle1

Luv LUT!

hahaha I'm so glad! I should have know you were a hot 'n spicy gal ...just lookit that hair :)

alright! this contest sounds very very interesting! I want to participate, but I need to go "on the field" to take some shots, so with this occasion, I will eat some fresh sandwiches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94