Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 2, Win 5 STEEM very easily! Meet the 2 WINNERS FOR THIS ROUND

in #contest6 years ago

shutterstock_99577352-small.jpg
Source

Just as what happened during the first round I also did had a hard time choosing for the best answer among the more than 40 entries I got for this round.

If only I have the power to compensate I would surely declare everyone as winners.

This made me think and as also advised by one of the participants @princepr I should have to ask stemmians to choose for their best bet by voting the particular answer they think worth the prize. This could somehow reduce the stress or pressure in deciding who will be the winner.

And considering those lengthy explanations I also thought of supposedly asking participants to create their own blog so they would have enough space to express their opinion and thereby get the chance to be up-voted and eventually earn too!

These things I should consider in the next round.

Going back to the purpose of this post, once again here’s the:


~ QUESTION OF THE WEEK ~


What is the one material thing that you cannot live without?


And from among those awesome replies from awesome steemians I decided to have two winners for this round who will receive 2.5 STEEM each.

They both have similar thoughts and appreciate the way they presented their retorts. Hope you all will agree with me.

Congratulations to:

@jie28

jie.png

@ivanusaur

iva.png

I also would like to thanks all who participated in this round hope to see in the next rounds.

@wews, @lorefiang05, @maylyn09, @khenbee, @feebie, @tonie, @showboybeezy, @sweetcha, @pinay, @hafiz34, @jysui, @chinitacharmer, @levinvillas, @rebelstar, @tjcdc, @korinkrafting, @deevi, @benedict08, @cinderz, @zoeroces, @puroypoi, @mdshra, @mnishh, @chinito, @dan16, @katiepals, @iyanpol12, @josediccus, , @graciawag31, @princepr, @alyciakiss, @eldzthireb, @junebride, @jackielouvarquez, @mermaidvampire, @jejes, @fukumineko, @uxmanqaxim, @kparobo, @kneelyrac, @fukumineko, @rovel1996



Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!



Sort:  

hahaha... congrats to the winners. @jie28 has a point.. hahah Good and Funny answer

Thank you so much I never expected that my funny comments will appreciated hahahaha Thanks anyway.

Congrats men.
God bless you my friend.

Same to you.

That's why I choose him haha, he made me laugh thanks @jun2

Long when you will going to held your next contest.

Kaya ko no clothes basta may towel and blankets di naman ako lumalabas eh 😂

Kaya ko rin walang toothbrush pwede naman sanga ng bayabas hahahah

Smartphone pinakaimportante sakin kasi without my smartphone I can't participate nor reply here 😂

I can live without money too, matagal na ako walang pera eh pero buhay pa naman ako haha :-D yung iPhone ko hiningi ko lang at nakikikain lang ako :-D

haha buti nalang nagpaubaya ka sa kanila kasi kung dati mo pa sinabi to ikaw talaga mananalo hehe

Hahaha 😂

Hah, pero no internet ndi mo kaya. Wahahaha. Well ako baka ma-bored ako ng bongga pag wlang internet.

Mabubuhay pa naman tayo yun lang baka sa mental hospital na hahahah nasanay na kasi eh unless may hacienda marami mapaglibangan 😂 pag brownout kung anu ano na lang tinatanim ko para may magawa kaya lang pinipintasan naman ng tatay ko badtrip lang lalo ako na lahat na lang gawin ko offline MALI buti sa internet hindi nya nakikita mga ginagawa ko kasi wala sya alam sa ganito 😂

Hahaha pabayaan m kung pintasan at least may tanim. Wag n choosy. Lol.

OMG THANK YOU SIR! :)

You're welcome @ivanusaur, I hope you will enjoy my small reward (:

of course sir, for a newbie like me this is already very big. You can't imagine my happiness winning one of my first contests :) thank you again. I'll be watching out for your next contest :)

Conrgrats too brother.

Congrats men.
Hope and praise you will get success in your life.

Oh happy to be recognized, still find it out to understand about Steemit very well.

Congratulations @jie28 and @ivanusaur

Thank you so much.

Thank You so much I never expected this. hahah I am just sharing my thoughts in funny ways. but in my heart A bundle of thanks .I did appreciate your kindess @long888 and @princepr

I really like this post long888! keep it up!

Congratulations 🎊 to the both of you @jie28 and @ivanusaur.. 👏👏👏

Thank you @long888 for the contest..

This is an interesting one and my answer would be money. With money, I can buy anything I want and deserve and biggest advantage is in my current life now that i do not have any money whenever I see cases that immaediately need money to get surgeries or to pay for their college fund even though they are so talented and cannot afford, i feel so bad because i dont have any money to help them even though my blood is boiling with the need to help. I have intentions but not sources. I can change that if I get money. I can help so many people with needs. No child will suffer with deadly illness and die just cause they dont have money to live, no skilled person will go unnoticed. No man will have to live on streets withot food or basic needs.

Both of them made sense! Hahaha yeah right, how would we be able to live without clothes? we would be like Adan and Eba 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76