You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#3 - STAGE FOUR FIGHT

in #contest6 years ago

Sorry mate...life getting in the way of me running IBT#3 again. I might call for some help with IBT#4, thinking someone could run shop, someone could keep score etc, etc...will see what people think later. Umnn in future with Gobbo, just run pickpocket on your own if your sure you won...I'll update instructions. Thanks for waiting on this one (goodluck, here we go) !pickpocket

Sort:  

No problem. It only dawned upon me about 30 minutes ago to check the news to see if maybe something was happening down in Australia... and damn, that's a major weather event. I hope everything's all right where you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48