You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #11! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago

NinjaGobbo really is a Git! he is always stabbin people, stabbing me in the back, stabbing people I know. The little shit is so polite as he stab, stab, stabs me in the back. He is able to disarm you with his charms, then bang...the little shit stabs me again!

Look at him, don't you just want to punch him!


Image from abandonware game dragonwars

I bet others have people they work with just like him.

Sort:  

That bloody office gossip... a good reason to remain self-employed for as long as I can. But if that ugly creep was my coworker, I think I'd rather use a steel chair to disarm him first, and then turn his own knife against him [or keep on using the steel chair].

Haha, yeah can't use their own knives against them, it would be stooping to the same level - and they are masters in the field (I'll go the chair :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48