14.2 SBD GiveAway / @lordoftruth's Birthday Contest / Contest # 05 / Non-Farm Payroll Competition

in #contest7 years ago

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote

14.2.jpg

If you check my account and all the old contests in the below list:

Contest # 01 : 16 SBD was given to 4 winners .
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/we-have-4-winners-contest-01

Contest # 02 : 25 SBD was given to one winner.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/25-sbd-winner-contest-02-non-farm-payroll-competition-dontstopmenow

Contest # 03 : 7 SBD was given to one winner.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/7-sbd-giveaway-contest-03-the-winner-is-devender

Contest # 04 : 12.8 SBD was given to one winner.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/contest-04-8-sbd-and-33-give-away-the-winner-is-theswede

You will see that all the time I give away 10% from my SBD..

This is my way to thank each one of the big Steemit Family for the valuable time you take to visit, upvote and dedicate a comment in my posts..

As tomorrow is my birthday, I think it is the time to celebrate with me..
So I will give away 14.2 SBD..
To reach 75 SBD total give away ( 10% from my SBD ) ..

How you can win the 14.2 SBD..
It is so easy..
You have to participate to Non-Farm Payroll Competition..

What is NFP:
Nonfarm Payrolls measures the change in the number of people employed during the previous month, excluding the farming industry.

Job creation is the foremost indicator of consumer spending, which accounts for the majority of economic activity.

It is released usually on the first Friday of each month, at 8:30 EST.

For more info visit:
https://www.investing.com/economic-calendar/nonfarm-payrolls-227

Below you can see the statistic of NFP (2016-2017)..

nfb.png

To take part in the contest you have to:

  • Must be my follower.
  • Upvote this post.
  • Make a guess for the NFP figure in the comments below.
  • Resteem this post.

Limit One(1) Entry Per Person.
This contest will take end on Aug 04/ 12.00 A.M + 2GMT.
Predictions must be placed till the above date.
The participant with the closest prediction number wins 14.2 SBD.
The Winner will receive his winings on Aug 11 .

As I will be on vacation between 03 and 10 Aug..
May I will not able to post, comment, reply, upvote or select the winner..
So The judge @xaero1 will reply to this post on 04 Aug , and he will select the winner..
Many thanks to @xaero1 for his great support..
By the way I will try to share with you the next 7 days during my holiday some photos and videos of my vacation..
Hope to enjoy it..
Good Luck..

Enjoy with Angelina Galushkina..
Sort:  

Result😀
Well, the winning number appears to be 209k!

So, I guess this probably means there are two winners:
@naysayer - 213k
@lazarescu.irinel - 205k

(Congrats!)
😄

I came back from my holiday, few hours ago..
Thanks @xaero1 for great support
Congrats to
@naysayer
@lazarescu.irinel
Payment was done..
Check the below post..
https://steemit.com/contest/@lordoftruth/14-2-sbd-giveaway-contest-05-2-winners-naysayer-and-lazarescu-irinel

230,000

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arkadiy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

243K

happy birthday for tomorrow..I wish you to be always happy!!

245,000

To take part in the contest you have to:

Must be my follower.
Upvote this post.
Make a guess for the NFP figure in the comments below.
Resteem this post.

I Think 228000

This post has received a 3.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

213k and happy birthday in advance mate ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56