You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moments. contest #1: Most funniest moments

in #contest6 years ago

So this is my first steemit contest. My moment is on August 21, back in 20017. I was working outside under the total solar eclipse.FB_IMG_15.jpg
Using a welding mask as a filter I was able to take this photo with my phone. That was only after I made a pin hole projector with things I had in the work truck. You know old box, cardboard tube, some take out tinfoil and pink duct tape
imagejpeg_111.jpg
I could see it with my own eye but it did not make a good photo

Sort:  

This post has been accepted.
Good luck to you.
I love the caption

This is the photo from the box. I could not line up the pin hole, the viewing port and my phone camera. LolIMG_0356.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77