[$20 SD GIVEAWAY #2] - FIVE WINNERS GET $4 EACH

in #contest7 years ago

With the success of the last $20 SBD giveaway where five Steemians shared $4 each. I will be running the giveaway each week.

Today, I will be giving out another $20 to five people to show my gratitude to the Steemit community. This contest is open to anyone that cares to enter the contest.


TO ENTER THE CONTEST


To enter the 20 Steem Dollars Giveaway 2, you need to complete the three steps below:

  1. Resteem this post (REQUIRED)
  2. Upvote this post (REQUIRED)
  3. Comment on this post with the word "Am In" (REQUIRED)

You have to complete the three steps before your entry is accepted. I will verify each entry manually to approve your entry, I will let you know with a reply to your comment.


RULES


No special rules, but you must follow the three steps in the section above. If you fail to complete any step, your entry won't be accepted.


HOW THE WINNERS ARE PICKED


Like I wrote in the post announcing the winners of $20 SB GIVEAWAY #1, I have secured @akrid to be the judge to pick the winners randomly.

Please go to the post here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@lucashunter/announcement-winners-of-the-usd20-giveaway-1

I will approve every entry manually while @akrid will pick the five winners from all manually approved entry.


IMPORTANT NOTICE


Please follow me so you don't miss other giveaways. You can follow me @lucashunter.




You can order your Steemit Member's e-Card here https://steemit.com/steemgig/@lucashunter/proud-of-steemit-show-your-love-for-steemit-with-this-steemit-membership-e-card
Sort:  

Excellent post, double your chances of winning because I'm also GIVING AWAY $20

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@hotandrandom/usd20-sbd-giveaway-enter-now

Am in

Am in

ENTRY CONFRIMED!

Am in

ENTRY CONFRIMED!

Am In

ENTRY CONFRIMED!

I Upvoted resteemit your post!

ENTRY CONFRIMED!

Thank you so much!

Am In

ENTRY CONFRIMED!

Yahoo.thanks I'm excited!😉😊

Am In

ENTRY CONFRIMED!

Upvoted, resteemed and now fallowing. AmI in? Oh ya Facebookin this as well.

ENTRY CONFRIMED!

Wooooohoooooo, awesome. Thanks for the opportunity @lucashunter. Whish all, good luck!

I'm in!

ENTRY CONFRIMED!

ENTRY CONFRIMED!

i am in i followed you please follow me back thanks

ENTRY CONFRIMED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72