You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #51 | What would you do if the world was ending in 24 hours from now? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

First of all I will complain that 24 hours is too short notice!

24 hours is barely enough to plan even a small event forget about end of the world! Once I get over the initial disappointment, I will have a virtual party (Google Hangouts) with all my friends and family to celebrate the end of all the challenges that life throws at us. I will probably play this song for us all

eat good food and drink the best wine I can get my hands on from the local bottle store (I am sure everything will be free for all in the last 24 hours - clearance sale;) ).

I will hug all those near me! and tell those far away from me how much I love them :)

That's it! I live a simple life :)

Sort:  

@lucygarrod You definitely chose the 'perfect' video for this. I think I would be singing this too...at least whistling :D

Thanks @tryskele Glad someone liked it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76