You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR LESSONS' COMMENT CONTEST - Day 3 - Priority

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to start off with a quote from the famous Stephen Covey:

"The key is not to prioritize what's on your schedule, but to schedule your priorities. "

In his book "The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People" he writes about, you guessed it, what good habits we can adopt from effective people. One of the habits is:

Put first things first.

While I'm sure we all know this, often times we fail to implement it due to the fast paced world we live in today. Also, don't forget to set both short and long term priorities.

Anyway, that's my entry for the contest. Hope you like it !

Sort:  

Great lesson. Congratulations for being the first entry.

Thanks, I'm always looking to engage with the community in any way I can, it's hard getting a reply even these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24