Sort:  

Word. ;] Glad to hear you think so. If you want to send something in you have around 5 days left on this quest, but we should have about 19 more quests after this one for this season. Please lemme know if you have any questions, I'm happy to help. ;D

Sorry.. My life is fucking me again. I hate school. I*d prefer just dropping out than spending one more minute for this oppressing bullshit.

It's alright, no need to apologize. And yeah.. I can relate, I was fortunate enough to drop out of school in the 5th grade and at first I was upset at my parents for taking me out cause I feel like I missed out on socialization skills, though later on I became very grateful that I was able to more be myself and choose the direction I wanted to go and not be forced into a sort of rigid cookie cutter mold lifestyle.

If I ever have children I will want to give them the choice, though I would certainly hope they choose to avoid going to a traditional school and opt for some kind of home schooling or unschooling option.. I'm highly suspicious of the whole thing and tend to think the educational institutions often have ulterior motives besides just trying to educate.

Hope things improve for you! It's a bummer to hear you're so stressed out about such.

Here in germany you are not allowed to school ur kid at home.
All children have to go at least 9 years to school.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see.. That's quite unfortunate in my opinion and sounds very authoritarian. :\

Yes it's completely just state brainwash

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64