Sort:  

Thank you I'm very excited my trunk won

yeah congratulations and 0.50 SBDs are on your way !

bravo for all the winner

Congratulations and 0.50 SBDs are on your way !
Tomorrow will be another theme announced, stay tuned ;-)

thanks, @luigi-the-gnome, waiting for the next contest

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Congratulations to the winners, I am happy to see my name mentioned at the very bottom. Thank you @luigi-the-gnome and @barbara-orenya. More and more Steemians are joining your beautiful contest. More power to both of you.

I hope you do not pay attention to the fact that you appear on the bottom ! ;-)
There is no particular order in my selection indeed =)
My congratulations for having drawn a scene that we heartfully enjoyed ^_^
0.50 SBDs are on your way !

My pleasure & Congratulations ... 0.50 SBDs are on your way !

Hello @ luigi-the-gnome I am extremely happy to be among the winners of this fun contest. I have to confess that I am fascinated by all the designs of your home!
I hope to participate in the next contest! ;)

I enjoy your coloring and drawing style, it speaks to my child's heart apparently ;-)
Congratulations and 0.50 SBDs are on your way !

thank you! @luigi-the-gnome ;)
I am happy!
=)

Ohhhhhh I lost this contest :´( with what I like to draw Luigi the gnome, I will be attentive to the next one.

Indeed, you have to keep a look on Luigi's profile ;-)
See you next time I hope @itachi24j =))

Felicitaciones a todos los concursantes. y muchas gracias a @luigi-the-gnome 👍

¡Felicitaciones y 0.50 SBD están en camino!
New theme will be announced tomorrow ;-)

Congratulations to the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00