Sort:  

The Disneyland entry is so cute! So many great entries, very cool to see Luigi take so many trips.

Indeed ! I love them, this is a great feeling to see so many drawings of me ...LoL
Thanks for your visit @cryplectibles and greetings from my loyal human @barbara-orenya ! ;-)

Well done to all the winning entries! @luigi-the-gnome Some really cute creations too.

Thank you much for your participation Lady Di and have a fantastic week ! =))

Thanks ..same to you! @luigi-the-gnome😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

thanks @luigi-the-gnome , congratulation to all the Winners

thanks much for your great rendition ;-)
Congratulations and 0.50 SBDs are on your way !

OMG, I'm so sorry Luigi! I didn't recognize you, I thought it was again a drunk tourist gnome p*** after having too much beers at the Grand Place. Sorry my friend, I will never hit you again like that...
(of course, this isn't true :-) In fact, every time I see a gnome somewhere I have to think about you... and your creator :)

Haha my friend ! I was wondering if you would hear my call ! =)) I'm happy you have seen this hilarious picture ;-)

Salute to all participant, thanks luigi

well deserved @sentanu74 ;-)
Congratulations and 0.50 SBDs are on your way !

Thank you lugi

This is wonderful! Congratulations to all the participants!!

This is wonderful!
Congratulations to all
The participants!!

                 - maruharraca


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh Miss Maru : you are doing Haiku without knowing it ! =D

I wonder what I did? And what is that? :)

I don't know, it's the second time I see this bot on a comment, maybe it is because you have 8 words on your comment...I never understood how haikus work...LoL

Thank you so much @luigi-the-gnome
And congratz too all winners

thanks for your participation & congrats ! 0.50 SBDs are on your way ;-)

Selamat bg @permanayogi dan congratulations all winner 👍👏👏🤝

That Gotham City idea is out of the box! Congratulation!

Excellent picks! I was surprised to see I am following six from your main selections and I've voted their works along the past week or so. My favorite pieces are those from @sensen13, @anomt and @sentanu74. Fantastic works!

There are so many great artists in here! 🤗

Congratulations to you all! You guys (and girls) make SteemIt a great network! 😊

I remember having seen your comment on each of them ;-) I have thought you were a good fellow for them =))

Haha... Thanks @trincowski! I myself surprised by that Gotham City idea!

Hi dear Luigi-the-gnome, thank you so much for picking me as one of your winners, I admit I was surprised. There were so many fantastic drawings in this contest to choose from. I pray that you will continue with this amazing contest, I enter a lot of them, but I must admit that this is one of my favorites. Congratulations to all the winners, and I’ll see you next time❣️Blessings

You can clearly compete anywhere my dear, technical skills are not all that matters (and you have some strong technical skills already btw) ,

there is something in your drawings that make them super lovable and this ingredient is more than probably YOU, so go on like this, I love your participation to Me-Luigi Contests !

Prize on your way and congrats.png

3372D327-87F1-4206-BDA9-5828269B0CA2.jpeg
What beautiful encouraging words dear friend @luigi-the-gnome, I really appreciate them❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93