@Lymmerik's Birthday Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@Lymmerik's Birthday Contest

By: Rickie O. Pauley (a.k.a. @Lymmerik)

Hello Everyone,
I am sponsoring a contest for my birthday. I am, as of the date and time of this post, setting at 769 followers. This is a followers drive contest. YOU can get me to 800 followers! In return I will follow you.

Lymmeriks Birthday Contest.png

My birthday is August 16 and if by Friday August 17, at 12:01 AM Phoenix Arizona time, (a minute after my birthday ends), I reach 800 followers, I will give away $5 SBD.

That's only 31 new followers!

Who will get the $5 SBD? I will draw a random number between 769 and 800 and give away the $5 SBD to that follower! So don't wait to be number 800, just follow me and follow the rules and you could win the $5 SBD!

The Rules

  • Follow me here on Steemit.
  • Resteem this post.
  • Upvote this post with your full 100% upvote.
  • In the comments below, simply comment your follower number. You can do this by looking at my "following" number at the top of my home page, follow me and then look at my "following" number again, (you may have to refresh the page) and that is your follower number. COMMENT THAT NUMBER IN THE COMMENTS BELOW.

That's it, really simple, huh?

The Drawing

On Saturday, August 18, I will draw a random number between 769 and 800 and match it to the commented number that you write in the comments below. If there are duplicates of the follower number in the comments below, I will choose the oldest of that particular commented number and disqualify the second.
I will make a post on Saturday August 18, to announce the winner and deposit the $5 SBD in the winner's Steemit account.

Click the link below to see the time left in the contest.

As always, thank you for taking the time to read my ramblings!

@Lymmerik

Lymmerik Atomic Visual.png

Lymmerik-Particles1_1-(Converted) (1).gif

Sort:  

@el-bueno,
Thanks for the follow and the entry. Got it you are 770! I followed you as well!
Thanks
@Lymmerik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86