You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Anyone Want To Help With A Contest For Minnows And Newbies?

in #contest6 years ago

Hey Dave, count me in for donations to @dustsweeper. I'd love to help, but I'm learning how to say "no" haha. My plate is pretty full at the moment, but I'll keep my eyes on this, or hit me up if you really get stuck with things. I'll resteem this post in a bit in the hopes of getting it more exposure too.

Hope you're doing well buddy!

Sort:  

@lynncoyle1 ohhh no worries Lynn! I am trying to gauge the interest, so I completely understand there are things that are more important! No worries at all! Thanks for the reply! And I hope you and Brian are doing well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88