You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Round 6: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago

THIS IS MY ENTRY


I have 55 SP ; 40 SP given by @crypto.piotr and 15 SP delegated by default in march 12th, 2018. So far away before the madness of RC; which pulled me to disable the Steem Auto option.
    Well. I have to say i'm doing original content because i have the cheap tools for do that -PowerPoint, GIMP-. While during Steem community i have learned some tips on HTML and made GIMP tutorials. I'm doing this from my job place because in my house i have no connection to interenet. Doing some content here, in theory, would help me to reach the goal to have interenet in my house and get my project of StableToken alive. I have learned a lot here but i need more. My brain is a spongebob and it's hungry for knowledge.
    Sort:  

    Thanks for your entry. At a quick glance you look good enough and will review it closer when making my decisions.

    hi @thedarkhorse

    Based on my experience @maikelblogo is quite supportive and responsive so I would recommend helping him as well.

    Yours
    Piotr

    Thanks for your input.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.032
    BTC 59241.52
    ETH 2989.75
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.71