You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - 200 Day Contest - Prize: 25 SBD and a Chance to Win SBI

in #contest6 years ago

IMG_5733.jpg

Ring ring ring ring ring ring ring... bananaphone!

Here it is:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@malloryblythe/pink-slush-5-minute-freewrite

Also, so sorry to hijack this contest (and I promise, I'll only do it once, and I can edit this out if it's totally unwelcome), but I'm putting on my first ever contest, in which I'm donating all of my @curie nomination SBD to buy a bunch of SBI shares. I would love if some of the freewriters would join in. I've only got a couple of contestants so far, and as much as I know they'd love to get 12+ shares each, I would really like to spread around the love a little more. :)

Sort:  

That is great!!! I am going to enter 🤪 and will post it in the prompt section. Thank you so much for doing it and it is a great investment in the community and in yourself!!! Yay!!!

THANK YOU! I can't wait to read your entry. I would definitely encourage any of the freewriters to write about this community if that's what they feel inclined to do. This is a great community and starting point for newbies.

resteemed and will try and write something LOLL Great contest!

I'm not sure that I can enter the contest but I did give you an upvote and a resteem. 😎

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it, and so will the people who get the SBI shares. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72