1.000 Followers milestone celebration contest! 10 SBD in prizes!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

cap1.jpg

i just passed my milestone of 1.000 follower and for me, this is a big achievement because this is the point were i always wanted to be; since i started in steemit i knew that followers and build relationship with people really matters .

So i set myself a goal of 1.000 followers in less than a year!! and i just made it!! in order to celebrate that milestone (and for fun) i will be giving away 10 sbd in prizes!!

Thanks you from my heart for supporting me!


Because this is my first contest ever i wanted to keep it simple and focus on my venezuelan brothers! (everyone knows the hard times that people are facing in my country).

6 sbd will be given to 3 venezuelan followers ( 2 sbd each)

4 sbd will be given to 2 follower around the world.

Rules:

  1. You have to be my follower.

  2. Resteem this post( The one of your language).

  3. Upvote this post.

  4. Comment a random number bettwen 1 and 1.000

When this post gets payout i will use a random number generator to pick the winners and post it on a video!! the number that get more closer wins!!

Everyone can participate!!

Sort:  

Many congratulations Reny on reaching 1000 followers.

I am sure 2000 followers will not be too far behind.

i hope so <3

you are also close to your 10k sp goal too haha!!

632

Your entry is valid!

congratulations fam… what a great achievement… . am so happy for you and i pray I'll also get there someday… 2

your entry is valid, 2 is your number?

777

94

A huge well deserved CONGRATULATIONS my Friend! 180 is my guess! All the VERY best! Thank you for a GREAT Contest! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, upvoting and following! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Resteem done & I am your follower from Asia Pakistan My choice is 786

Congratulations on this great achievement,
My Entry is 6

Good job, but then again you always do a good job. I am very proud to know and to be a small part of the work you are doing.

I like the number 12.

My entry :

1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64