You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST FOR GROW UP IN STEEMIT | TOPICS : CAPTURE YOUR BEST MOMENTS

in #contest6 years ago


!

Hello friends how are everyone is all good hope i present my most fun moments today.

I and my younger brother traveled to Kuala Lumpur in Kuala Lumpur and I went there to the picture and I was very happy that two brothers on that day.

If you do not have any kind of joy in the life of big trouble, then you will be able to travel around the house so much fun, I spent the whole day and played a lot of things.
That's our joy and that's the best time to have one of the two brothers in one place. Actually I live in one place and my brother does not live in another place, the distance from 6 to 700 kilometers. Yet, despite the hardships, the two brothers got together in one place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89