You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #13 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Talk about your best friend<<

in #contest6 years ago

My bestie no doubt is shuva! While I live like a nerd typing keyboards all the time. He lives a bohemian one
He is the most super cool dude i hv seen. We hang out a lot since our primary scools, when we were of age 3 only 😎. Nowadays also we are studying together for job, and he really helps me a lot. He is a good kinda guy with some screws missing. Lol 😂 he is not on steemit , so I can share some secrets. His lover is a very dumb girl, who knows nothing but makeup. His life has become hell with that chick, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You hate her🤣🤣. But do you give advice to your best friend?

I tried to tell him at first, bt he is madly in love with her... So its ok, no one is perfect.... Just because of I didn't like her dosen't mean she is a bad girl.... No! She is just not my tyoe. Thay are happy now and me too with my girl!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85