Mega Giveaway!! Celebrating my 100 days on steemit!!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!!!😎

Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life!


Celebrating my 100th day on Steemit.jpg

Today, I am very happy because today I have completed my 100 days on steemit platform. I joined on 15th September 2018 and from then my blogging journey has started.
Steemit is a unique social media platform where you can earn money based on your skills. But not only that, you can find here amazing friends! Growing yourself in steemit is not an easy task in here but if you have dedication, patience and hard working mentality.. you can grow easily.
Friends are very important in steemit. No matter how hard you try, you can not grow alone in here.
The mantra is "Together we will grow!" Help your friends, support other's work and automatically they will support you back!!
I also have met with some amazing wise minded people in here who helped me a lot to grow! I believe you have also friends in here and if you work together, success will kiss your foot one day!
Now, this giveaway I would like to dedicate to Friendship! Enter this giveaway with your friend(s) and luck may shine on you! 😉

Rules:

[All rules are mandatory and should be followed]
(Read them carefully for a successful entry)


1. Follow me (if you are not already!)

2. Upvote this post (This will help me to do more contests in future!)

3. Resteem this post.

4. In the comments tag 1 friend who should have to enter in the giveaway. If your friend has already invited by any other than it will not be valid. So, check other entries before tagging.

5. That's it. If you have done all the above, you are in the giveaway!

Prizes:


First Prize: Winner will get 2 SBI shares, a rare Steem Monster card and 100% upvote from me!

Second Prize: Winner will get 1 SBI share, a rare Steem Monster card and 100% upvote from me!

Third Prize: Winner will get a rare Steem Monster card and 100% vote on his comment!

Apart from these 3 winners, 2 more entries will receive my 100% vote!

So, What are you waiting for? Grab your friends and win them all!

I will choose the winners using Wheel Decide

Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!


\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations

Posted using Partiko iOS

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 21% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations and wish you luck
Inviting @mandeep17

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome my friend, congratulation on 100 days in. You are really progressing and I have seen massive changes in the way you write and interact on here, Plus your estimated account value is now $28,832,057,278.75 lol....... That's impressive, very few people can make that claim at 100 days...

I think I will tag more than one we'll say @rentmoney @stever82 and @chrisroberts all steemmonster nuts...

Congrats again, I've enjoyed getting to know you on here.

Happy 100 Days and many many more my friend @mango-juice! <333 :) I hope @khigley will enter this contest with me, I think she should :D Sending positive vibrations & much Reiki Love your way! Namaste

@crypt-skip should enter this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

U need to resteem and upvote to be eligible friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on your first 100 buddy! @wil.metcalfe should enter this contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97