How to Plant Plants Inside Polibag

in #contest6 years ago

image

This time I will share about planting the plants in the polybags in an easy way and will produce a good crop, the first I prepare a place to plant this plant then every polybag must be filled with fertile soil to plant can grow well after that I preparing seeds seeded as my plant today and after the place and the seeds are in the ready right away we see his way

image

image

image

this is the seeds that I have prepared, then the seeds are inserted into the polybag that already contains the soil, after the seeds in the flush with water so that the seeds can merge with the soil

image

to care for this plant I give water 2 times a day for fast growing plants, look at the plants that I have planted this grow within 1 week

image

to keep the plants from being disturbed by the pests I give pesticide to the pests in this plant and also I give a little fertilizer for this plant to grow well

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17