You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BATTLING TIPS, FOR TIP$ CONTEST! Comment Your Favorite Steemit, Tip, Trick, or Hack, and WIN BIG TIP$$

in #contest6 years ago

The most useful tip I can give is to use https://steemfilter.space/ It really helps a lot. As a new user, I notice how difficult it is to find good content, this tools helps a lot, in just one day using I've found a lot of good content and a lot of new users to follow and this is necessary to enjoy steemit

Sort:  

Awww man, you stole my tip! ... lol.

I took a look, and there was this post! LOL RIght at the top at the time.

Sounds cool. I'll check it out.

Good one, @manuelmendez! Such a great way to find people making inspiring content to befriend, follow, you name it! :)

Beautiful. Thanks for sharing this @manuelmendez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25