You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the Murk - A Finish the Fiction Story

in #contest6 years ago

Wow! Very creepy, this one! I swear I will not understimate the wickedness of the beavers (or their relatives that invaded our rivers, the nutrias).

I'm sorry I never manage to read your entry in time, but I generally read everything on Monday evening CET, before the closing of the contest, and you always post after that... I beg you pardon!
Kudos for the curie!

Sort:  

I had to look up what at Coypu was and now, having seen them, I'm adding them to my list of animals I'm not messing with! ;) Grazie Marco!

Please don't apologize. First off, because you're my friend and I know HOW busy you are. Secondly, I posted at the last moment - again, and I am happy that you made time to come and read it anyway! 🤗

Grazie for the kudos!!

Naaa, they're vegetarian...only they're very invasive in our environment, coming from South America, and disrupting river banks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87