You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dynamicrypto's Commenting Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you so very much!!! such an honor!
Just one tiny correction. We have a room at the Isle of Write discord, but I am now running or owning the discord. They are a group of wonderful writers, editors, and amazing humans all around and kindly invited us to have a freewrite room there!!
I am so excited about this contest!!

Sort:  

Congrats, @mariannewest! What a cool opportunity for us!

Edited & honored to be able to hi-jack your post for a contest!

@dynamiccrypto, thanks for your upvote but to be honest I joined your discord because I didn't understand that one!
I leave a comment just to read that again.
I don't know what you might be thinking butI thought it was an older article, otherwise I must commented this in the @mariannewest contest.

I am taking part in that contest, you could perhaps find my further answer.

Why I can't take part in curation like things...

Sorry if you misunderstood anything earlier
Thanks, honesty is only my policy
But I don't deserve further upvote from you and your system on my page.

Curation is gained by upvoting with steempower

Yes, this I know Gentleman man, but as I don't have enough time as my exam schedule change from may 2019 to Feb 2019 as In India government has introduced NTA for exam conduction, so, I am currently working on that.

Let's see what happens! Getting all my friends and elders blessings if everything will be fine than I will join, I will talk to you.

*** Reason is that because if I am not a regular voter to help my friend or team than they should n't upvote me as it will be wastage of their power.***

That's why I said...
When I will be punctual, I will join after all study is important.

If there is anything you can say Sir! As you understand me better. Because these days due to misunderstanding my honesty is blamed.

Thanks for understanding me Sir.

God bless you and your family...
Many many regards..

Ok take care and good luck!

😁 hello friend thanks for commenting, the contest is on the @mariannewest post, you make comments and type the tag word as shown to enter.

I entered there. Thanks for understanding me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97