You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST FOR GROW UP IN STEEMIT | TOPICS : CAPTURE YOUR BEST MOMENTS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180915_152358.jpg

IMG_20180915_152212.jpg
Previously I would like to say hello and thank you for this cool contest maker @mdshahin786 and @steemtuner community.

This photo that I attached is one of my wonderful moments with my family when I visited the Baiturrahman mosque in Banda Aceh. This mosque is the most historic mosque in Aceh, this mosque was once burned by the Dutch, then rebuilt by the Aceh Sultan. When we were at the mosque's location my children asked me "who built this beautiful and big mosque, father? And if we grow up, can we be priests in this mosque?"

I smiled and was stunned by their questions, then I answered briefly, all Muslims were allowed to become priests in this mosque, and this beautiful mosque was built by the Acehnese and people outside Aceh, even by people outside Indonesia. I was moved when I remembered this. and we really want to go back there. visit the Baiturrahman mosque in Banda Aceh ...

Thank you for all.

Sort:  

Dear @marzukie be Present at 10:30pm 13/10/18 (BANGLADESH TIME) on @steemtuner Discord Voice Channel . Contest maker will announce the result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91