You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Song Bomb Contest🎶

in #contest6 years ago

I would have to say it's Call me Maybe for me lol

Your stare was holding
Ripped jeans, skin was showin'
Hot night, wind was blowin'
Where you think you're going baby?
Hey, I just met you and this is crazy
But here's my number, so call me maybe
It's hard to look right at you baby
But here's my number, so call me maybe
Hey I just met you and this is crazy
But here's my number, so call me maybe
And all the other boys try to chase me
But here's my number, so call me maybe

This contest has been placed in the Steemgigs Contest Channel which has over 5000 members and will be presented in a compilation post on the weekly Talk with Terry Show is every Sunday 12:00 AM Manila Time/ 16:00 GMT 0 Time Zone.
I will endeavor to join all contests left there or at least make a small upvote and add on the compilation post.

Steemgigs Contest Channel link
https://discord.gg/ajnWGxJ


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Is it bad that I kinda like this song? LoL. It's stuck in my head now

Is it bad that I
Kinda like this song? LoL. It's
Stuck in my head now

                 - the-witty-waiter


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh look a haiku!!

Ahahahhaa it was the reason why I hated it! It has the power to produce days, no weeks of Last Song Syndrome in your head and it will be hard tto get rid unless you get another equally powerful song to replace it in your head!!!


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88